Foundational chakra energy reset

If you've been feeling unbalanced, disconnected, or overwhelmed, Join us June 17-21

8a HST | 11a PST | 2p EST | 7p BST

5 daily live workshops with 7 healing practices to balance and align your energy.

Each day's lesson will be under 30 minutes- simple and doable, but effective.

And yes, there will be replays.

You'll find a new sense of grounding, connection, self-worth, and peace. Sign up here:

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.